Restrict Content Pro

Once activated, the View Limit plugin will use the restriction settings from Restrict Content Pro to determine which content is considered premium. Guests/restricted users will be allowed to view premium content until their limit is reached and they are restricted and redirected.

Redirect

When Restrict Content Pro is activated View Limit will use RCP’s “Redirect Page” option found under the “Misc” tab in the settings.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?