Built-in Restriction

If no approved membership/restriction plugins are active, the View Limit plugin will use it’s built-in restriction settings to determine which content is considered premium. Guest users will be allowed to view premium content until their limit is reached and they are restricted and redirected.

Content can be marked “Premium” by checking the checkbox on the desired content.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes 1 No

How can we help?