What happens when the RCP subscription expires?

When a member expires in Restrict Content Pro they also expire in Ultimate Member and a notice will appear in the expired member’s profile.

Restrict Content Pro Ultimate Member expired notice

Notifications that a subscription is about to expire can be customized in Restrict Content Pro.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?